Here you can find your local contact person.
For countries not listed, please use contact form or email sales@kzcorp.com
 
Please choose your country
  

Argentina
Mapeko S.R.L 
Mr. Peter Korger
Cerrito 1266 2º Piso Of 9 - C1010AAZ – CABA 
Tel: (0054) 11 4816-0205/4824
Email: info@mapeko.com.ar 


Bangladesh
ZMZ Associates Ltd.
Mr. Morshed Reza
Mr. Zahir Khan
House-22(2nd Floor) Flat-2B Road-13 Sector-03 Uttara Model Town Dhaka-1230-Bangladesh
Tel: +88 02 7913247
Fax: +88 02 7913248
Mobile: +8801755592691
Mobile:  +8801755592692
Skype: morshed-reza
Email: morshed@zmzassociates.com
Email: zahir@zmzassociates.com

Columbia
Equimar Itda
Mr. Gabriel H. Vargas G.
Carrera 40 No 10 A 45 Medellin - Columbia
Tel: +574 268 44 33
Mobile: +57 315 585 41 15 
Email:  gabrielh.vargas@gmail.com
Skype: gabrielh.vargas

Egypt
Industrial Textile Service
Mr. Ralf Karim Pollok
8 Tag El Maaly Str.
Floor 5  Apt. 13
Miami
Alexandria 21611
Egypt
Tel/Fax: +2-03-5566236
E-mail:   its@industrialtextileservice.com


 

Ethiopia
Siatex SRL
Mr. Franco Piani
Viale della Repubblica, 245 – 59100 PRATO ( PO)
Tel. 0039 0574 625179 - Fax : 0039 0574 625189
Email:  commerciale@siatex.it
Email:  info@siatex.it
Web :  www.siatex.it


Guatemala
Conytec Consultares Tecnicos.S.A
Mr. Monica Orellana
30 Calle 3-33 Zone 12,Colonia EI Carmen Guatemala Ciudad 01012,Guatemala C.A
Tel: (502)2442 1473
Email: conytec@conytec.net
Email: luismena@conytec.net

India
Voltas Limited (Textile Machinery Division)
(NEW DELHI)
Mr. Kishor Kumar Dash
Phone : +91 11 6650 5523,
Mobile : +91 99583 22200,
E-mail : kishordash@voltas.com

(TIRAPUR)
Mr. A.  Vankatesh babu
Mr. K L Jeyaraj
Tel: 91 4216530567
Email: venkateshbabu@voltas.com
Email: kljeyaraj@voltas.com

India
Voltas Limited (Textile Machinery Division)
(THANE WEST)
Mr. Deepak Sabarad
Mr. V. Vinodkumar
Phone : +91 2267920148
E-mail : deepksabarad@voltas.com

India
Voltas Limited (Textile Machinery Division)
(COIMBATORE)
Mr. K M Nazi Ali
Phone : +91 4226619016
Mobile : +91 9994777786 
E-mail : knizaral@voltas.com

Indonesia
PT. Dharmatek Berkat Utama
Mr. Dharmendra ( D P Singh)
Ms. Anne Sulistijadewi
Bukit Cimanggu City Blok G3 No. 6, Bogor, Indonesia 16166
Tel: +62 2517536757
Mobile : +62-85811909505
Email: sales@dharmatek.co.id
Web: www.dharmatek.co.id

Iran
E.N.A Co.Ltd. (Engineering Nasj Ara co ltd.)
Mr. H. Razavifard
1th Floor, building No51, End of  Bakhshayesh St., Easth North 19th St., Sadat Abad Ave. zip:199 88 99 863 ,Tehran, Iran.
Tel:+98-21-2208 96 37 
Fax:+98-21- 2209 52 39  
Mobile: 0098- 912 106 40 75 Plant:0098 262 3766119
Email: razavi@enacol.com hasanrazavifard@hotmail.com,
Web: www.enacol.com
Skype address: hassanrazavifard

Mexico
Comitrad de Mexico S. De r.l.
Mr. Norbert Weiss
Mr. Walter Weiss
Violeta 7,Jardines de Zavaleta, 72150 Puebla. 
Phone:  +52. 222 3206279
E-mail:  wweis@actiumco.com
E-mail:  comitex@prodigy.net.mx

 

Pakistan
Intertex Corporation
Mr. Shams Ali
254-C, Block 6 P.E.C.H.S.,
Karachi-75400.  Pakistan
Tel : +92-21-34393584
Email: shams.intertex@gmail.com
Email: intertex@super.net.pk

Portugal
Joanitel Lda.
Mr. Porfírio Oliveira
Travessa De Sub-Carreira, Nº 85 4770-269 Joane V. N. de Famalicao 
Tel : +351 252 992370 
Web: www.joanitel.com
Email: sales@joanitel.com

Russia
TL Tex
Ms. Tatiana Golubeva
119049 Moscow, RU
Mytnaya Str. 3, office 34
Tel: +7 4959800976
Mobile: +7 985 766 70 45
Email: golubeva@tl-tex.ru
South Africa
Alan Green& Co.(pty) Ltd.
Mr. Alan Green
P.O.Box 281, Pinetown 3600
Tel: +27 (031)7018111
Email: alan@alangreenafrica.com
Sri Lanka
Spring Tech (PVT) Ltd.
Mr. Patrick Perera
Mr. Niranja Perera
24A, Sahady Grve Avenue, Off Cotta Road, Colombo
Tel: +941126310
Mobile: +94773746015
Email: patrick@springtechpl.com, niranja@springtechpl.com
Turkey
Kotonlayn Ltd.
Mr. Murat Korkusuz
Butt, M C/5 No. 1486, Bursa
Tel: +90 2242113331
Email: murat.korkusuz@kotolayn.com

Uzbekistan
Infinity Trade 
Mr. Dilshod Babaniyazov
Str. Alkhorezmi 79,
Urgench City Khorezm Region  
Phone:+90-8914238213
Email: info@infinitytrade.uz
Vietnam
Peja Vietnam
Mr. Erik Mattijssen
Mr. Nguyn Khoa
Melinh Point Tower, 11th Floor #1102, 2 Ngo Duc Ke Street, Dist 1, HCMC
Tel: 84-2838293503
Mobile : 84 (0) 907705363
Email: e.mattijssen@peja.nl
Email: khoa@pejavietnam.com



Powered by MakeWebEasy.com